International Contacts

APA International Marketing Division

Charles Barnes
Director, International Marketing

Taipei, Taiwan
Email: charlie.barnes@apawood.org
Phone: (02) 2720-3202
Cell: (0972) 864-235

Shelly Wiseman
APA Headquarters

Tacoma, WA
Email: shelly.wiseman@apawood.org
(253) 565-7425

Natalie Macias
APA Latin American Representative

Panama City, Panama
Email: natalie@panamaconsult.com
Cell: (971) 279-0833

Mark Chen and Mickey Mi
APA China Technical Representative and Marketing Representative

Chongqing, China
Email: mark.chen@els-chn.com
Email: mickey.mi@els-chn.com
Phone: 86-23-6321-4200

Ahn Kyoung Ho
APA Korea Market Access Representative

Seoul, Korea
Email: ahn@aaa-korea.com
Phone: 822-722-3685

 


American Softwoods International Programs

Tomoko Igarashi
AMSO Japan Director

Tokyo, Japan
Phone: 011 81 3 3501 2131

Fernanda Vale Garcia and Gabriela Sandoval
AMSO Mèxico Director and Program Manager

Mèxico City, Mèxico
Email: fernanda.vale@softwood.com.mx
Phone: +52 (55) 41512107/08


APA Canadian OSB Program—Japan

Scott  Anderson
APA Canadian Program Manager

Tokyo, Japan
Email: anderson@canadawood.jp
Phone: 81 3 5401 0537